STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Lincolnshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor

Date of Election: Thursday 9 November 2023

Grantham North Electoral Division

The following people have been or stand nominated for election to this electoral division. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate Name	Address of Candidate*	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
COOK Jonathan Michael	111 Barrowby Road, Grantham, Lincs, NG31 8AE	Labour and Co- operative Party	Burling David A * Woodward Susan M **	
GAYFER Anne Elizabeth	(address in South Kesteven)	Green Party	Simmons Ian P * Gayfer Patricia M **	
HARRISON Tim	(address in South Kesteven)	Independent	Kent Alfred W * Middleton Karen **	
MARTIN Paul Michael	169 Belton Lane, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9PG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Bailey Matthew * Bailey Michelle C **	
SWEET Nat	(address in North Kesteven)	Liberal Democrats	Osborn James * Brogan Adam **	
WARD Dean Anthony William	(address in South Kesteven)	Independent	Braithwaite Jill * Towsey Carrol A L **	

^{*} If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.